Russia — Bomb Lane Band

Bomb Lane Band was founded in October 2009 by two friends and architects from Moscow. Boris Uborevich Borovsky and Dimitry Alexandrov united on the basis of their deep love for the blues and rock. Having started with covers, BLB recorded one year later their first studio album "Up and Down" including their own stuff. Bomb Lane Band has made numerous club gigs in Moscow and in central parts of Russia gathering a large circle of fans. Receiving the Hard Rock Rising Award in 2011 was an important milestone for the band. The follow-up album "Behind The Blues" was released in August 2012. New lead guitarist Denis Shlykov joined them the following year, and they are currently working on a new album project.


  • Dimitry Alexandrov, keyboards, guitar, vocals, songwriter
  • Hayk Asatryan, bass
  • Levon Ayrapetov, drums
  • Alexander Zagvazdin, vocals
  • Antonina Barannikova, vocal
  • Boris Uborevich Borovsky, guitar, vocals
  • Denis Shlykov, guitar, songwriter
  • Dimitry Alexeev, percussion


« Back